Date: May 3rd, 2023 | Time: 11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CT | 3:00 PM UTC

Join our esteemed panelists - Mark Gendein - Chief Architect Thomson Reuters Elite, Duncan Hannigan - Sales Director - Thomson Reuters Legal Europe, Nathan Hayes - IT Director, Osborne Clarke, Jeremy Morris, Global Head of Finance Systems, Clyde & Co LLP in this exciting webinar to learn more about - key considerations when moving your finance and practice management system to the cloud.

• Why Cloud Native is so important for lawfirms 
• Tackling security head on and de-risking ownership of your finance system
• What the fresh approach to running a native cloud finance system looks like and the things you need to consider

Register Now: https://gag.gl/uQz9hV