Reply
Highlighted
New User
Posts: 2
Registered: 3 weeks ago
0

Warning about deleted references

I am wondering if it would be possible to have a dialogue box appear before a reference is deleted instead of said reference being immediately moved to the bin/trash as currently is the case.